Blog gratis
Reportar
Editar
¡Crea tu blog!
Compartir
¡Sorpréndeme!
SOMOS GUERREROS DE LUZ
La gran victoria que hoy parece fácil fue el resultado de pequeñas victorias que pasaron desapercibidas."
16 de Julio, 2008    General

Reflection


Self Mastery

and the Path of the Master


To obtain Self Mastery the individual soul goes through many incarnationsin physical form and is given the opportunity to transcend all aspectsof self (the EGO SELF) that keeps one in a state of separation from thefull realization of their Divine potential as a Light Being.

There are many Beings of Light known as the Masters or the Ascended Masters who, through many successive life experiences, have attained masteryover the self and who have united with the Universal Spirit consciousnessfrom which they originally derived.

Dennis Maguire* is one such Being who has walked the path of Self Mastery. He has learned the Wisdom from his own experience to become the example,proving that anyone can merge in unison with the Universal Spirit and becomethe master of self.

Dennis is a true Mystic. There are five stages of spiritual growth:-

1) The Intuitive - growth gained from one's conscience (The Unconscious);

2) Clairvoyance - insight into the spiritual realm and communication with spirit guides;

3) Psychic - channelling spirit and allowing spirit to merge with you to communicate through you to others;

4) Telepathic Inspiration - received from Beings of Light and the AscendedMasters to awaken humanity to the growth of the individual and the planetin karmic consciousness;

5) The Mystic - one who merges with the Universal Spirit in Cosmic consciousawareness of the Divine Plan. A continual conscious state of detachmentfrom self. This is achieved from devotional meditative service to thoseof the Light and the Ascended Masters of the Divine plan.

Self Mastery is attainable by everyone!

As a child I often spent time alone to contemplate on world issues which caused me stress and anxiety. In order to do this, I needed to detach from all my personal and world issues and seek inspiration from within. I used to find, as a child, that I did not fit in easily with others so, I often sought answers to my loneliness in this way. In looking at othersI saw their self achievement, family bonding and interaction and gainedgreat insight into the differences between their experiences and my own.

Doing this often gave me deep insight into life in general and, as a result, people often sought out my help to understand and overcome their problems. This not only helped those who sought my help but also it helpedme to understand life through the many personal experiences presented tome.

In my mid-teens my father passed away. In the most vulnerable yearsof my adolescence I was left alone with feelings of abandonment. I hadto learn, now, more than ever, self-assurance as my life became increasinglydifficult.

I had deep insight into life as an observer unfortunately, as a player, my social skills were very limited and found it difficult to survive in a world that relied on social interaction. Later in my life, at the age of 28, a near-death experience forced me to look at my life.

I lived my life as an agnostic, however, since my early teenage yearsI had studied many different religions trying to understand, not only about life but also whether or not there was a Supernatural Presence or God. The near-death experience forced me to consider the existence of a supernatural force or entity and, at that desparate time, I consciouslypleaded for deliverance. It was at this exact moment that I entered intoa spiritual experience. I was awakened to my fears, insecurities and vulnerabilities. I had begun to look at myself and as I accepted my defects and shortcomingsI then saw the steps I needed to take in order to change.

Guided by Spirit from that time onwards throughout my spiritual experience,I was consciously aware of Universal Spirit who was guiding my life helpingme all the way to face my needed personal and spiritual growth.

For nine years, I studied a wide range of philosophies and spirituality, and changed my life to adapt to my much needed growth. My awareness of the Universal Spirit changed as I changed. At first I looked for signs to guide me. As I became more aware, I started acting on intuition whichthen lead me to receiving telepathic Inspiration from the Ascended Masters. Up until then I had learned many forms of Meditation but each time I feltsomething was lacking. This is the reason I developed my own style ofmeditation, connecting with the Universal Spirit Mind. In my fourth yearof my spiritual growth, I began automatic writing from telepathic inspiration. At times I would write about 10 foolscap pages, which I found exasperating,as I hated writing. However, the wisdom I received was profound truthsof the Divine Plan. I travelled Queensland lecturing and sharing thistelepathic inspirational wisdom I received, from the Ascended Mastersand the Universal Spirit Mind, through a number of meditation groups andseminars.

My on-going spiritual journey of Self Mastery, enables me to experience many changes both physical and spiritual. Throughout the years, I have learned to face my fears, insecurities and vulnerabilities which were caused in my past-life. I also found my personality changed each time I completed my past-life karma. I found that all that I am living today, is the manifestation of both past-life and present life karma. I learnt I had to free myself of the past as well as being mindful of the present.

My spiritual growth has taught me the truth about love: how to love myself and others, as well as to have unconditional love for humanity as a whole. I have also learned how to change all negative thoughts and situations to become positive and fruitful.

In my seventh year of my spiritual growth my mother died and I had alot of completing to do which related to family issues. Once I had dealt with those issues I felt complete and I also gained a feeling of security.

Two years later I had a weird accident which broke my back in 3 places, however, healed itself in 8 months. It was during this time that I enteredmy ninth year of spiritual growth which set about a sequence of eventsthat continued for 13 months.

For this whole time I entered another spiritual experience which wasto be revealed to me through my spiritual growth in the subsequent 13 months. I had now been accepted into the Mastery Realm.

Each month I had to study and experience each cosmic plane of consciousness. Through my writings, inspired by the Master of each plane of consciousness,and given to me by telepathic Inspiration. I was not allowed to continueto each successive plane of consciousness until I had become an exampleof and living the newly found wisdom that I had acquired.

I realized that all the learning and experience that I had gained over the last nine years of my spiritual experience I was now completing in this new spiritual experience which took place in a 13 month period.

All the secrets to life, the Divine Plan meeting and joining with the Ascended Masters was now a truth and reality.

Not only had I gained Self Mastery and had written the inspired writings and experienced the Journey of the 12 Cosmic Planes of Consciousness, but I had the privilege to learn the Secrets of who, what, and how the Universal Spirit manifests in both our material Universe and the inner Cosmic Universe, within.

By the end of my second Spiritual experience I had written 3 books of Inspired writings which reveals the Divine Plan from three perspectives: Metaphysical Science; Philosophy and Spirituality.

My mind now constantly functions in the 12 cosmic planes of consciousnessand today I share the wisdom of the Masters and my wisdom of self masterywith others in the hope that they too will also have a beautiful spiritualexperience and gain Self Mastery.

In February 1993 I was Inspired to establish the Universal Meditation Foundation. Its aim: to share with those who seek Self Mastery, the truth and inspired wisdom of the Divine Plan. Also sharing with others how they too can personally complete all personal and universal karma from both past lives and present life.

A brief summery of Self Mastery is as follows:


THE AWAKENING OF SELF MASTERY

Is an example of The Divine Plan for everyday living.

A STATEMENT OF FACT

To be FREE from karma we must emerge from the path of pain and suffering caused by fear and and be ready to face our needed personal growth to the pathway to freedom.

THE 5 PATHWAYS TO FREEDOM

1) To Seek - answers to life's questions.

2) To Learn - to understand the facts of life.

3) To Know - experience is the teacher.

4) To Become - wisdom from gained experience.

5) To Be Seen - as a living example.

1) TO SEEK - To detach from our world of pain and suffering through contemplation and meditation to seek inspiration guidance and wisdom within.

2) TO LEARN - Our inward journey. We reopen our charkras anddiscover we are a multidimensional being by connecting with the twelveplanes of cosmic consciousness. We also learn we have reincarnated manytimes whether as portions of ourselves learning individual lessons or our complete selves learning overall lessons.

3) TO KNOW - Our higher-self teaches us to connect with our heartand to learn from spirit bringing our analytical mind at peace.

4) TO BECOME - We become our Higher-self and receive unconditionallove from the Divine-self. We also learn to face our life's lesson andlearn to release our defiant will.

5) TO BE SEEN - We are seen as the example: Our spirit ascendsthrough the universal planes of consciousness seeking unity with the Divine-self,the soul. In so doing we also merge with the universal mind and the DivinePresence.We return to the world showing others the path to self mastery,offering guidance and wisdom from our experience and unconditional love.We are now overflowing with unconditional love.We are inspired with DivineWisdom and know the will of the Divine Presence.

You are now a Master of Self.



SACRED GEOMETRY & THE FLOWER OF LIFE.


What Makes Sacred Geometry Sacred?
Many of us have had some exposure to the branch of mathematics known asgeometry. If we learned it at all, we learned it as a system of axioms andproofs whereby certain relationships between forms such as circles and trianglescould be demonstrated. Thus taught, geometry seemed to have little of thespecial spiritual nature that we associated with sacredness.

Most people, therefore, labor under a misconception about what makesfor the sacred character of Sacred Geometry. Two common ones are:

Sacred Geometry is sacred because it describes certain shapes, such as the Golden Rectangle that were often used in the design of "sacred" buildings such as temples, churches, and pyramids.

Sacred Geometry is sacred because the Ancients, in their lack of sophistication, ascribed sacredness to certain geometric forms that possess what we sophisticated moderns call mathematical "elegance".

The true sacredness of Sacred Geometry lies elsewhere, however. All throughthe ages, all over the planet, Sacred Geometry has been taught as a specialunderstanding about the process of Creation. However, as with many powerfulspiritual teachings, this information was often kept occult (hidden), passingfrom initiate to initiate within secret societies.

As we move through the evolutionary speed-up that is part of the birthof new levels of consciousness, these teachings are now being brought intothe light. What follows is the briefest of explanations of this powerfulspiritual teaching. If you are inspired to know more, you will find resourcesat the end of this article that will lead you to a deeper and more completeunderstanding.

The Process of Creation

Many creation myths (including the one we are most familiar with fromthe Hebrew bible) state unequivocally that Spirit (God) created the manifested(wave-form) universes out of Nothingness (also known as the Great Void).By what process does formless and eternal Spirit create the myriad, changefulforms that we experience as manifested Creation?

According to Sacred Geometry, Spirit "moved" or "projecteditself" in certain very simple geometric patterns based on the sphere.From these "movements", certain geometric relationships were establishedthat served as the "template" from which all forms, all dynamics,all processes, all mathematical relationship, even consciousness itselfshould be "derived". We are forced here to use concepts (words)for a mysterious and ultimately ineffable process that cannot be fully capturedby our conceptions; nevertheless, the left-brain knowing (words) combinedwith the right-brain knowing (the images themselves) can enable us to understand,in a profound way, this process.

Sacred Geometry can be practised as a science through which we learnto "see" how the manifested universe reflects patterns which are"hidden" within the initial geometry of creation, much as a childcreates the image "hidden" in a series of numbered dots by connectingthem with the pencil. Through studying the initial creation geometrics,we can find ALL of the relationships upon which nature and consciousnessare based.

Most fruit trees, for example, have both fruit and flowers whose "design"is clearly based on the pentagon, just as crystal usually reflects someaspect of the cube, and galaxies reflect the logarithmic spiral.

In other words, the geometrises we see reflected in nature are not therebecause the world is ultimately based on mathematics; rather, mathematics( and all other "modern sciences") work because the manifestedworlds were created through geometry.

What's the Big Deal?

If you accept, even provisionally, this understanding of the creationprocess, it is still hard to see why anyone would want to "hide"this knowledge in occult fellowships. However, since WE are "co-creating"the universe WITH God, if WE master these geometrises, we can then develop"powers" over the manifested worlds. The Hindus call these the"sidis", and they include telekinesis, levitation, and ultimately,inter-dimensional travel (ascension). Secret societies therefore grew uparound these teachings to safeguard their holiness and to keep them frombeing abused by people who did not have the proper spiritual training.

The Flower of Life.

The geometric pattern made by nineteen interlocking circles inscribedin a sphere, is known as the Flower of Life. The Flower of Life, and patternsbased on it known as the Tree of Life, the Fruit of Life, and the Seed ofLife have been found all over the world, all through the ages, and in cultureswhich, as far as we know, did not have contact, such as the ancient Egyptiansand the medieval Celts.

One particular pattern that "emerges" from the Flower of Lifeis the star-tetrahedron inscribed in a sphere. All life forms have energyfields around the body that match this geometry. When these energy fieldsaround the body that match this geometry. When these energy fields are activatedin particular way, an energetic force field can be created which can beused for inter-dimensional travel and ascension. The appearance of thispattern in the pyramids on Mars (as explained by Richard Hoagland of NASA)and in some of the Crop Circles indicate that more advanced forms of consciousnessare clearly in possession of this information.

The Flower of Life, As Taught by Frunvalo Melchizedek, is the name ofa six-day workshop which uses Sacred Geometry as a lens through which participantscome to understand the coming Earth Changes/Consciousness Shift. Participantsin the workshop also learn how to connect with subtle energy geometrisesaround the body through a spiritual practice known as the Merkabah Meditation.


Creating Your New Millennium


How do you imagine your "Mansion" to be in the New Millennium?Do you see it endowed with beauty and abundance? Have you given sufficientthought as to what kind of Mansion you would like to live in?

How much energy are you presently putting into visualising a positiveworld and creating bold new energy systems and new value systems. Or areyou one of those people who persist with thought forms such as, "theeconomic system is going to collapse", so why bother doing anything?!

The spiritual levels tell us there are two main criteria's which affectour planetary quality of life. One is that this is still a free will planet,so we have to CHOOSE what kind of world we want to live in.

Secondly, we have to set about CREATING the new world we want to livein, and the Spiritual Forces will BACK us in these positive projects. Yes,the Divine Plan for the Earth has been evoked, and yes, it is graduallybeing implemented in conjunction with the will of the people.

It is a co-operative enterprise or exercise. Or should we call it a CO-CREATIVEenterprise, because we create our reality all the time, in every way. Itis worth considering, that if something 'breaks down' then obviously somethinghas to replace it.

When people sit back and do nothing and accept whatever comes along,then they basically disempower themselves, and they may not like whateverhappens upon them. As the old Millennium concludes, many of the old systemsare breaking down, but they are only giving way to the NEW CREATIONS. Itis we, who create the new systems.

We have to choose to create new systems which will serve us, and notwork against us. We are responsible for our lives, for our world, and forour systems of government. Governments are elected to serve the people.

It is time now to create new systems of abundance, so that we may alllive in "Mansions of Abundance". Some spiritual people feel quitecontent to have very little, or nothing at all. Are these people truly happy,or do they merely "believe" that spiritual people should havenothing, or very little? If the latter is the case, where did these beliefsoriginate from?

It is time to take the initiative, and develop new systems of abundance,and 'money sharing systems'. Lack of money, or money hoarded in fear isall a blockage in the FLOW of money energy and prosperity. Those who livein a fear based economy will always experience lack.

Some spiritual people say, "God will provide for me". Yes,God does indeed provide. God provides opportunity and God works throughpeople power. The spirit of God is in people, as their creative force, ortheir essence. It is the people who must activate that creative force, ifthey are to become spiritually and self-empowered.

God can only work through the existing supply of money, or else therewould have been a 'money tree' or something, to produce money out of thinair! So it is now time for people to create new money systems which areequitable and workable.

The world economy is contracting, and that should be obvious to anyonewith eyes to see and ears to hear. Funding and services are being cut. Soit is time for people power to get going, and create new systems that canand will work. But we need to look beyond mere subsistence living.

We need to look at new ways of manifesting abundance, if the SpiritualForces are now present, to assist the implementation of the Divine Planfor the Earth, then they will back us. They can't "do it for us"however.

They can offer ideas, blueprints, support, guidance and assistance, butit is the people of Earth who must now create their New Millennium. Yes,there are Bible prophesies but these are often the 'worst case scenarios'.

Many Bible prophesies are based upon Humanity's track record. However,the New Energies for the New Millennium are here now. The energies are beingraised in ever increasing frequencies. Whatever cannot adjust to the newfrequencies will gradually disappear.

Everything must now transform itself, into the New vibrational frequency.The challenge is to move forward, and create New Realities. It's not easyat times, but it does require new thinking. Any negative concepts aboutfatalistic 'breakdowns of systems' need to be reviewed and redressed.

There are alternatives. There are many alternatives, regarding beliefin diet, money exchange, the fair exchange of goods and services and resources.

Now is the time to seek out and look closely at new alternatives. Keepan open mind. Test things out. Ask within for guidance. Be courageous. Allyou can lose is an opportunity.

We are masters in the making. We are the masters of cause, thereforewe also become the masters of effects. When we set in motion the correctcause, then we reap the correct effects.

Let us not be creatures of habit and negative scepticism. Let us moveforward with healthy discernment and creative enterprise. Let us createnew lifestyle strategies for the New Millennium.

 


Humanity's Sacred Relationship With The Stars


In ancient history, humanity was acutely aware that they came from thestars. These ancient original ones, our genetic ancestors, honoured andrespected the relationship between the Earth and the stars. They knew thatour solar system and galaxy were a sacred living being of which they werea cell of the body. They lived in a sacred relationship, honouring theirresponsibility to anchor the cosmos with the Earth in a living bridge throughthe human heart.

These ancient ones also worked with the cycles of time based on stars,constellations, planets and most prominently the Sun. What was happeiningin the sky was enacted on Earth. The traditional peoples of today stillunderstand that when what is happening in the stellar world is also beingdone on Earth in the same way, at the corresponding place and time, a sacredpower can be drawn down and humanity can attune to the breath of the greatspirit. The stars are known to be the holy breath of the great spirit.

The Lakota people are acutely aware of this sacred relationship betweenthe stars and Earth. Two ancient maps painted on buffalo hides prove theirsis a sacred and significant relationship between the stars and certain landforms and geographical locations on Earth. One map is of the cosmos andthe other is of the Earth. They are the same. In other words, the map ofthe stars matches the map of the Earth. When certain stars and constellationsare in an important alighment, the Lakota will go to the corresponding spoton earth to re-enact what is happening in the sky based on these ancientmaps.

In the Black Hills, many ceremonies take place each year based on whatis happening in the sky. As the sun moves counter-clockwise through theconstellation on the elliptic, the traditional people move clockwise throughthe black hills in a sacred circle from one ceremonial centre to another.Each site and ceremony is correlated to a different constellation. In thismanner the tribe mirrors the sun's path on Earth. This is in keeping withthe wisdom of what is on the Earth is in the stars, and what is in the starsis on the Earth.

In the ancient culture of the Maya, there are also many clues to sacredrelationships with the stars. The sacred site of Takal in Guatemala hasrecently been discovered to be a representation or mirroring of the constellationPleiades. At Chicken Itza near Merida, Mexico, thousands gather every SpringEquinox, when the sun creates a shadow of a serpent on the pyramid of Kukulkan.At Dzibilchaltun, the sun rises on the equinoxes through a previsely placeddoorway in a small pyramid at the end of a long sacbe, an ancient road oflight, and also marks the new year.

Ancient cultures around the world are reminding us of our interconnectednesswith the stars. The pyramid complex of Giza in Egypt has been revelaed tobe that of the constellation Orion. Many sites in Great Britain also havecelestial connections. The aboriginal of Australia also knew how to gaugetheir lives by observing the stars.

One of the most noticeable hindrances to interpreting ancient sky relatedknowledge is today's general lack of experience actually observing the stars.Actual visual observations allow any human being to establish an accuratecalendar by using the patterns and motions of the celestial bodies, includingmeteor showers, comets, and lunar and solar eclipses. The first appearanceof a star pattern, in association with sunrise is called a helical risingand is highly effective in setting a yearly calendar.

In Lakota tradition, the observance of Orion in the spring at twilightwas a signal that it was time to begin planting. For the Maya in the Yucatan,solar markers reveal their time to plant. These are agriculatural calendars.But there are many other cycles that mark important and sacred events thatare other than agricultural.

In Lakota traditon, the Big Dipper represents the sacred pipe and thecoal to light the pipe is the Sun. On the morning of the vernal equinox,the Big Dipper activates a cosmic ritual to rekindle the sacred fire oflife on Earth. Using the higher powers of the stars and the Sun, traditionalpeople helped to regenerate Earth by mirroring this ceremony on Earth witha pipe ceremony while still in their winter camps.

Other calendars of the Maya like the 52-year cycle called Tunben K'akushered in the New Fire Ceremonies. It is what the Pleiades occupies thesame position geometrically as it did 52 years earlier. The Pleiades appearsat the zenith of the horizon above the Sun. The cycle represents all evolutionarypossibilities and the sacred connection between the Pleiades and Earth.It is a time of renewal and all fires are put out to symbolise leaving thepast behind so they could move forward, clear of karma for the next 52 years.

The Maya also use a calendar based on Venus and considered Earth andVenus to be twins. The Mayas say that a part of us is here on Earth andanother part of us is on Venus. When we lose vitality and strength Venuscan help us. Every eight years, Venus strengthens Mother Earth and humanity.Many faces of pyramids were oriented toward the movement of the Sun andVenus. It was known that they were intimately linked.

The visual observation of the Sun's passage 23.5 degrees north to 23.5degrees south on the elliptic at sunrise is a highly accurate way to createa yearly calendar. The centre or first day of this calendar is the Equinox,which is between the extremes, and the Solar force is equal in the Southernand Northern Hemispheres. By keeping a record of solar movements over theyears, anyone can determine the arrival of the equinox with reasonable accuracy.The Pleiades also occupies an important place during the Equinoxes and Solstices.In the Americas, at Summer Solstice in late June, the Pleiades rises justbefore they fade in the light of dawn. At the Autumnal Equinox, the Pleiadesrises at midnight. During each winter solstice the Pleiades is visible inthe east just after dark, and at the Spring equinox the Pleiades is withthe Sun and can not be seen.

Through these ancient traditions and stone monuments we understand thatEarth and Cosmos have a sacred relationship to each other. But humanityis a living bridge between Earth and the stars because we have hearts. Weplay a vital role in anchoring the cosmos to Earth.

In the distant past and even with today's indigenous people, work toanchor the cosmic frequencies to Earth was and is done by the use of thetepee and the stone pyramid. What is needed for this work is a vortex ofbrilliant light that related to the Earth and another that related to thecosmos. A joining of these two energies was vital. In illustration provided,the pyramid shape that reaches up to the cosmos represents the earth andthe human being. The pyramid shape reaching down to earth represents thecosmos, the stars or the Sun. These shapes are not flat two dimensionalforms. These shapes are three dimensional and are represented by a doublecone shape in the North American traditions and tetrahedrons in the Mayantradition. The connection between two pyramid shapes reminds us that whatis above is also below, and that the universe works with the law of duality.In our physical world we can only see representations of this cosmic forcein the tepee and the pyramid. This is the body of Creation. The energy thatis coming in from the cosmos is invisible and represents the spirit andcan only be seen in the inner worlds. By using the tepee and pyramid theseancient ones were re-creating a universe on Earth in which to live.

Once a foundation was built on Earth for anchoring this star knowledge,the inner shape of this pyramid or cone was filled with powerful light.At this point cosmic orientation can occur. Humanity can master chaos anddestruction, because we are no longer limited to the Earth plane but aresustained by the larger universal energy. We become limitless, become telepathic,and travel the dimensions and the cosmos at will.

The wisdom and tradition of the tepee go even deeper when we look atthe material used to build the tepee. The tepee was wrapped in buffalo hide.The buffalo is the embodiment of solar power on earth. Living inside a tepeesymbolises living inside the skin of the Sun. In the nomadic nations, followingthe buffalo was to follow the Sun on earth. Following the Sun and the buffalois part of living in harmony and balance with the sacred powers of the universe.Within the space of the tepee the Sun dancers of the Lakota become a star,a Sun on Earth.

For the Maya, their way to anchor solar and cosmic wisdom is done withdifferent material. They built pyramids out of stone with roads of lightcalled sacbe (meaning to walk in the light). Walking the ancient sacbe inthese sacred ceremonial centres is a solemn rite in which each walks intothe light of the Creator. This is done with great respect. The stones ofthe pyramids hold and store information of Earth and the Universe. Whenone climbs the pyramid, each enters the mind of the creator, Hunab k'u,and can access the wisdom on the cosmos. When we climb the pyramid we enterthe world between worlds. We are not on Earth, yet are not in the stars.We become living conduits for stellar wisdom.

Carved on many of these sacred Maya centres is the symbol X. This againis a reminder of the energy of the Earth and the cosmos merging at the apexpoints, linking the stars with the stones. In this way the energy of thetepee was carved in the Mayan pyramids and the tepee carries the energyof the pyramid, anchoring the Cosmic frequencies.

Today, most people don't have access to stone pyramids or a properlybuilt tepee. So how does one work to anchor the cosmic frequencies wherethey are living? Simple. You are the tepee and you are the pyramid. Whenwe sit in a meditation position our bodies become the same shape as thetepee and the pyramid. At the top of our heads is the descending pyramid,bringing in the wisdom and knowledge of the cosmos, awakening our DNA. Whenwe meditate on the rising of the Sun, Moon, and star constellations, weaccelerate this process of anchoring cosmic truth. When we honour the rootsof this wisdom, carried in the simple teachings of the indigenous and traditionalpeoples, and equally honour and respect the power and wisdom of cosmic sourcesof wisdom, we become living tepees or pyramids and bridge between the dimensions.

Human beings are pieces of the Sun. The sacred Mayan calendar Tzolk'inmeans "to understand the pieces of the sun". Whether we observethe celestial cycles in the heavens physically as the Lakota and/or usethe cycles mapped with tzolk'in and other Mayan calendars, we are activatingdeep inner wisdom that is our birthright as human beings to receive anduse for the higher good of Earth and humanity.

Despite centuries of repression, ancient indigenous techniques of anchoringstar wisdom have persevered. Ethnoastronomy is a completely valid and naturalway to reconnect with the ancient wisdom of the cosmos. It does not separateby using only the intellect. It does not separate due to the differencesin culture, tradition or social status. The Sun, stars and Moon shine onall of humanity equally. This wisdom and activation can be obtained by anyonewho has the desire and goes outside to look up with awesome wonder. Ethnoastronomylinks humankind and the universal whole with the unifying solar heart. Itis a simple, yet integrated system in which body, mind and spirit and mostimportantly the human heart are used simultaneously.

As the dark cycles slowly lift form across the globe, humanity is beginningto believe that there is more to living on Earth than the limiting realitywe are emerging form. We are beginning to remember our sacred connectionwith all of creation. The written word, spiritual dogmas, and the desirefor wealth and power are becoming a dream of the passing dark cycles. Weare beginning to view ourselves as part of a universe, not just a smallisolated planet. We are learning how to receive support form the cosmos.The power games for energy from each other are fading as we begin to realiseand manifest our starry heritage. We feel the presence of our cosmic brothersand sisters awaiting our awakening so we can communicate and live togetheronce again as a universal family. It is as simple as remembering to lookup to the celestial heavens, as we enter the new day.

References: Lakota wisdom was obtain from Lakota Star Knowledge, Studiesin Lakota Stellar Theology, Sinte Gleska University 1992. Mayan wisdom wasobtained from Tzol ek' Mayan Astrology by Hunbatz men and orally transmittedwisdom from Mayan Elder Hunbatz men and The Maya Mystery School, Merida,Mexico. Cosmic information was revealed by buddies, The Cosmic Maya. Fora Universal Merkaba meditation, refer to Sedona Journal of Emergence, April96 issue page 8.

Genetic Engineering


Biotechnology's benefits continue to be heavily advertised. Its risksare too little discussed. Yet, unknown to many, the dangers of genetic engineeringhave already surfaced. Here are some comments on the kinds of problems thathave arisen, showing that the results of bio-engineering are unpredictableand often dangerous.

US scientists have transplanted the entire AIDS virus genome into laboratorymice. In February 1990, scientists reported the potential creation of a"SUPERAIDS' virus as the AIDS virus combined with native retrovirusesin the mice. One scientist stated that the new virus might be capable ofairborne transmission.

L-tryptophan is a natural product sold for decades at health food storesto treat insomnia and depression. It was always safe for consumption. However,a Japanese firm began to genetically engineer the product. When it reachedthe market, dozens died and hundreds were made seriously ill by consumingthe genetically altered version of L-tryptophan.

Insulin is the first commercial product of genetic engineering. However,some British users of the genetically engineered Insulin have collapsedunconscious. No fewer than 500 diabetics filed a class action suit againstEli Lilly.

Thousands of children in the United States today use human growth hormoneproduced through biotechnology. However, children are unnecessarily exposingthemselves to serious health problems. The growth hormone may not only beexpensive and ineffective, children may be predisposing themselves to illhealth. The use of biotech-derived human growth hormone is linked with leukaemiaand melanoma.

Bovine growth hormone (BGH) produced through biotechnology can increasethe milk yields of cows by 5 to 20%. Yet the European Economic Communityand the United States recently imposed a 7 1/2 yearmoratorium on BGH. Policy-makers were worried that the large-scale use ofBGH would wipe out small farms and restructure the dairy industry. BGH usehas also resulted in the increased incidence of mastitis in cows.

US government scientists enfineered human growth genes into permanentgenetic code of pigs - hoping to create a 'super pig' far larger than normal.Instead of becoming larger, a pig was born arthritic, bow-legged, and cross-eyed.Each year tens of thousands of transgenic animals are being created, manyengineered to contain human genes.

Carp, catfish, trout and salmon have been engineered with a number ofgenes from humans, cattle and rats to increase their growth and reproduction.If released into the environment the novel mutant fish could mate with nativespecies, polluting the gene pool of native species quickly and permanently.

Wishtar Institute of Pennsylvania could not get a permit to test itsbiotech-created pseudo-rabies vaccine in the United States. Instead, unknownto both the US and Argentinian government, it tested its vaccine in Argentina.The biotech vaccine resulted in ill health in animals and also infectedsome of the personnel involved in the experiment. The Argentinian governmentclosed down the experiment.

This incomplete list of unpredictable, negative impacts of biotechnologyclearly shows that proponents of biotechnology cannot assure the safetyof their products. The potential for large damages is one reason why inthe United States the insurance companies, which are normally the best gaugeof technology risk, have refused to grant insurance cover for biotech relatedactivities. Biotechnology is not going to be a new panacea that will conferuntold blessings to humanity. Given its current track record, biotechnologycan potentially be a nightmare.



In Love We Trust
and Have Faith

Why do so many people change when they get married? At the start of therelationship, partners are keen to spend time together sharing experiencesand affections for one another, and showing how much they care.

As time goes on, however, this keen interest and affection fades resultingin a very routine relationship which has become unexciting and lacking ingrowth. The answer is simple and stems from a misconception which stuntsthe growth very early in the relationship, ultimately causing its eventualfailure.

People are confusing a need to be held and loved for the physical actof love. If a sharing occurred which allowed both partners to reveal theirmost inner needs and fears which developed an open line of communicationthen, once this intimate bonding was created, the physical love would sealand complete the relationship. However, today most couples share a sexualrelationship at the very start. From this point onwards, there is no longerthe need to open up to each other and communicate on a deep and intimatelevel.

Children who have not learned to communicate openly with their parentsor other members of their family will have developed no trust. Later inlife, their social skills will be affected and they will find it difficultto mix and communicate with others.

These children will grow always feeling challenged, insecure, over sensitive,embarrassed and feeling shame and disgrace. With such feelings of vulnerability,they will look for ways to eliminate all of these problems in the easiestpossible way. Just ignore them and they will go away. In time, however,they will find that the easiest way to deal with the problem is to gainan understanding of the truth and then learn to face their insecurities.Once they are ready to face their insecurities, life will teach them throughexperience. Outcomes from these experiences will gain wisdom which willlead them to be responsible and disciplined in similar situations in thefuture.

Most people have learned techniques to go through life avoiding theirpersonal challenges in every day living. Eventually, these people will sufferin many and even unseen ways only because they are avoiding the growth whichis necessary.

If we are unwilling to go with the flow of life, learning and growingspiritually, then we are going against it. We will find that, however muchwe try to achieve, success will always elude us, only because we are notlearning what life is teaching us.

The solution will be found within. Guidance and direction will come fromour higher self, divine self and the universal mind when we search withinourselves and find harmony.

A great amount of energy is spent on avoidance techniques which are asdiverse as people themselves. For instance, blaming others for one's problemsturns the situation around which is a technique called "Reverse Psychology";"Brainwashing" creates confusion in others; "Emotional Blackmail"stirs the emotions in their partner who consequently feels they should sacrificethemselves; "Controllers" create fear through intimidation orby discrediting their partner through embarrassment.

These self-defence techniques leave a trail of victims feeling unworthy,humiliation, disgrace and ridicule, depleted also in self-respect, self-confidenceand self-esteem.

These avoidance techniques eventually block the necessary growth of thesepeople. Not only do they protect their feelings and emotions from beinghurt, but unfortunately, they also shield themselves from those who arereaching out to them through love. Self-denial of their true feelings leadsto self-rejection and feeling unworthy to receive love. They have developedno trust and feel they must gain control of situations, although they findthat life becomes a continual struggle. Life will present the lessons tohelp growth and the outcome, to become more responsible and disciplined.Each step of the way, gaining wisdom and more growth. However, continualavoidance of life's lessons will create more learning of the same lessonwhich gradually increases in intensity.

The cycle continues, the harsher the lesson, the more stressed thesepeople become and the more they react to every day experiences, and theycontinue to grow more impatient, more selfish and generally more unhappy.

The answer is very simple: Let go and go with the flow of life. Detachfrom personal challenges and seek direction and guidance from within.

Acting in love, from the heart, is devotional towards the Source of Lifeotherwise known as the Universal Spirit that lives within each of us givinglife also called God. When we are acting in this way, we receive guidance,direction and understanding. We receive wisdom from our Soul and when itis at one with the Universal Spirit we receive in love. As it is the Willof the Universal Spirit within to act from the heart, then the responseis also felt in the heart through unconditional love.

At this point, we are at the first stage of receiving inspiration: guidance,direction, understanding and love.

Now we need to apply our learning in our every day living. This is donein two ways. The first is being the living example of our learning. Secondly,it is applied through communication. Just to define the word "Communication"it does not mean to make a decision and then communicate what we have decided.Communication allows imput from both parties in order to come to a conclusionor a decision. The latter is a kind of communication which allows both partiesto open up and, in turn, develops and promotes trust.

True intimacy can only be found when partners merge in a state of oneness.Reaching out to one another, from the heart, allows both partners to communicatetheir most inner needs and fears openly.

Trust replaces fear and love is the outcome. This creates a strong bondand seals a solid relationship. Now each partner is giving and receivingin love. As faith increases, both parties learn to rely more and more onthe strength it has found within, then guidance and direction is received.As trust continues to grow, it allows us to let go of self control and gowith the lfow of life.

Learning from personal experiences, we gain wisdom and find harmony inlife. In this style of living, we have earned self-worth, self-confidenceand self-esteem.

Having faith and trust in life we will find that what we give in love,we will also receive and attract love in others.

The Birth of A Soul

We must be broadminded and look on all sides when attacking a new formulaon science. We must get away from the old saying: "The book says". We have greater work and finer revelations of power coming to the earth,and certainly you will find no counterpart in text books on ancient theology,for these are the products of a human brain, impressed certainly by Spirit,but often with limitations or the intention of giving from our Spirit recordsonly just sufficient for the time.

Our chief trouble is to get a brain so mobile or flexible that, when working for us, it has no ideas of its own to cross or interfere with our vibrations of advanced knowledge. Here you will readily conceive theidea of training the channels we use by strong measures, the placing ofour "Mediums to be" in rather rough conditions, building and breaking in what earth would, in it's ignorance, consider a senseless manner.

We are not ruthless, but we need stern discipline of the self under all conditions, not merely choosing conditions which are pleasing to us, but having to survive almost impossible conditions in order to gain perfect control and balance. Those people who think Mediumship should be an exclusivestudy and shorn of all usual material worries and conditions of ordinaryevery-day life, make a big mistake. You must have balance and poise whereyou come to the perfection of rhythm.

Your ancient initiations are all for this balance of control. Today,a medium needs much more careful training than ever, for conditions areso varied and difficult, it is far more exacting. Balance is the first lesson to learn for a medium. No conditions must be allowed to impinge upon the soul, no upsetting circumstances of every-day life must have power over the soul mind. Until you can learn to stand steady under all conditions and irritations, you cannot stand the greater forces for Spiritupon which come the new revelations. To be faithful in small things, weare told, helps you to be master of the greater. So true, but certainlynot understood. So many want the higher teaching, the cream of all thework, but forget that everything in life must be balanced and well proportionedto be perfect in result.

Life as a start is a subject on which we are focusing our thoughts. The Birth of a Soul. Many ask how does life start? I have heard many explanations, or theories perhaps is a better word. I am going to give mine as I have studied it through the ages. Nothing fantastic is here, but a true statement of the facts.

As a seed, tiny in itself, can bring about amazing growth, both in plant and animal life, so we must take the birth and development of a Soul. Animal and plant both start from a seed or egg, and growth continues by the amount of energy which can be gathered from Spirit. As you expand, so does your capacity to grow, for which you need more and more power vibrations to cause activity in the physical. This can only come from Spirit and flows into the Soul Centre, the Solar Plexus.

Air blown into a balloon will give you a practical illustrations; so much, no more according to the capacity of the fabric. That is the result,but we are still wanting the answer to how and where life starts.

A spark from the Divine is loosened from the whole. I think that isthe simplest way to express the start. This spark we recognise as theGod Power within, spoken of quite freely, but never really understoodor thought out in a practical way. Now I will try to give you a true picture.

A spark from the Divine sets forth on its journey through the Mind Spheres. Think for a moment of a little bit of thistledown which, loosened by thewind, floats away, resting here and there, and journeying on and on untilit comes to rest and plants itself on suitable soil. There you can visualisethe journey of the Spark.

Through the Mind Spheres, where all is shapeless power, no form, but just a wonderful cloud effect, if one can use the term, wonderful in colour,pale shades of blue, pink, green, blending in perfection and diffusingin strength, the Spark is attracted here and there, sometimes higher thanat other periods, picking up power rays which later will become the senses.

On through these spheres, turning and twisting, gathering this and that thought power, until after the three stages of gathering, the soul passesthrough the sphere of making power into a collective form.

Here you find the colour of a different kind, red, orange and yellow, not found in the Mind Spheres. It is as if the Soul, having collected these materials, now has to solidify them into form, a fire which melts and blends the raw materials into shape. Then follows the more material expression of the self, and this can be either plant, mineral or animal.

Plant life, the Vegetable Kingdom, has life as much as the human being or animal kingdom. Has not every plant of the vegetable kingdom individualityand the power to re-create the species? One must recognise in that thesame forces at work, the same origin, the Spark Divine, but where you asa human being take certain powers of form, so does the vegetable kingdomgather from the Mind Spheres the power to create for self an individuality.

If you look at all life in this way you will get a clearer and truer conception of the God-created world. Life of every kind takes its beginningsin the Mind Spheres and what you make of it, be it animal, vegetable ormineral, is a responsibility of the individual Spark.

As you have chosen your form, so you attract certain powers

to you. You have separate needs for growth and development and so havingstarted - a Spark - and gathered the foundation vibrations, so you havethe power to continue to attract for your needs. These colours of theMind Spheres are all necessary to you, and you should keep yours soulsso clean and pure that you can attract the finest elements and reject thebaser.

If these Mind Spheres are so perfect and full of beauty, how is it that ugly thoughts and base actions are prevalent in human nature? This naturallycomes to the mind of a true and practical seeker.

One can only speak briefly of the Hell Spheres, those lower planes where the Spark, having come to the refining Sphere, like a piece of priceless pottery becomes cracked and blistered by the heat, and is no longer perfectand is cast aside. But unlike the material "cast out" pottery, it has the opportunity of rebuilding by other education, other vibrations,other aspirations. You will find examples of all kinds in every walk oflife, animal and vegetable alike. A plant can have a canker in the growth,some foreign element which mars the beauty. A human form, by ugly thoughts,can twist the physical out of perfect harmony of form, but because somethinghas gone wrong you do not accept it as final and make no effort to improveand overcome. Life on all spheres is constantly at work improving andrebuilding, eliminating the false vibrations and coming back graduallyto the perfect conception of Divine Thought.

It is the common duty of all to understand the Self, the Ego, and then to know what to do to improve. I could point many practical lessons, but you can find them for yourselves in every-day life. Faults in constructionof material things or failings in character, all give you food for thought,very necessary and truly valuable to one and all. Find your balance, yourtrue focus in life, then build on sure foundation for future use.



Palabras claves
publicado por gabyven a las 17:49 · Sin comentarios  ·  Recomendar
 
Más sobre este tema ·  Participar
Comentarios (0) ·  Enviar comentario
Enviar comentario

Nombre:

E-Mail (no será publicado):

Sitio Web (opcional):

Recordar mis datos.
Escriba el código que visualiza en la imagen Escriba el código [Regenerar]:
Formato de texto permitido: <b>Negrita</b>, <i>Cursiva</i>, <u>Subrayado</u>,
<li>· Lista</li>
SECCIONES
» Inicio
FULLServices Network | Blog gratis | Privacidad